The finest and most comprehensive test preparation in the world

Sign In

Indiana LSAT Course Schedules & Locations

What is the Law School Admission Test?

The LSAT is a standardized law school entrance exam that consists of five 35-minute multiple-choice sections: 2 logical reasoning sections, 1 logic games section, 1 reading comprehension section, and 1 unscored experimental section. In addition to the multiple-choice sections, a 35-minute writing sample section is administered at the end of the exam.

When is the Law School Admission Test LSAT administered?

The Law School Admission Test is offered four times annually by the LSAC. The test administrations take place in February, June, September/October, and December.

Does the LSAC offer the LSAT in my city?

You can find the test centers closest to you by visiting the testing locations page on the LSAC website. There you’ll find a list of every published LSAT test center. Please note that some test centers are not available for every LSAT administration.